2012 Top 100 MLBlogs

595x416_mlb_blogs_top100

Today, the Top 100 MLBlogs for 2012 were announced.

I finished 67th out of the Top 100!
20130104-194555.jpg

That may not seem like a lot, considering that I was in the top 50 from August-November and likely December as well. However, keep in mind that from January-March, I averaged less than 4 views per day. Close to 80% of my views were in the last 5 months of the year!

For me, it is a great honor to be on this list. I feel that I can officially call myself an MLBlogger. It also looks pretty cool on the sidebar to the right. See?

I’ve talked a lot about getting here, so I won’t any more, but again, thank you to all that have supported me along the way.

I still can’t believe it. Congrats to everyone else who made it into the Top 100 in 2012!
595x416_mlb_blogs_top100

Nick Badders is a unofficial reporter for MLB.com. He writes the blog, 7000 Coliseum Way, and you can follow him on Twitter @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay. You can also LIKE his blog on Facebook or follow him @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay on Instagram. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

4 comments

  1. Pingback: January 2013 MLBlogs Latest Leaders « 7000 Coliseum Way
  2. Pingback: 2013 in Review « 7000 Coliseum Way

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

