The Nick Badders Show: BlogTalkRadio

Hey Guys! I have a quick update for everyone! Tonight (December 9th, 2012, at 8pm, PST, I will be hosting The Nick Badders Show, at


If you don’t know, I would ideally like to get into a journalism or broadcasting field of some sort, so this is a great opperunity for me to talk about baseball and get to know you all better.

It will be a half-hour show, and depending on how well this all goes, I may end up doing these more frequently. Please tune in, and feel free to call in at (347) 237-4098.

I’m really looking forward to doing this for the first time. I hope you all can listen for the quick half-hour, and even call in! Again, the number is (347) 237-4098.

Where might you go to listen to my voice, you might ask? The URL is, however, just click HERE to listen to me.

Thank you very much for all of your support!

Nick Badders is a unofficial reporter for He writes the blog, 7000 Coliseum Way, and you can follow him on Twitter @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay. You can also LIKE his blog on Facebook or follow him @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay on Instagram. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

1 Comment

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,113 other followers

