MLBLogs October and November Latest Leaders

Wow! In August, I finished 42nd in the fan blog rankings. You can find the August latest leaders here and my blog entry about it all here.

In September, I made a huge jump in the rankings, finishing 31st in the fan rankings. You can find those rankings here and my entry about it here.

Today, the October and November latest leaders were both announced.

Honestly, I had absolutely no clue as to what to expect. Obviously, I was hoping for my ranking to rise, but you never know.

As I read through the email, I saw this
20121204-131637.jpg

30th! I moved up one spot! It is truly an honor to have the opportunity to write this blog. It’s crazy to think how far it has come. In October, I averaged 51 views a day, which to me is incredible!

Incredible.

I looked through the November Leaders, expecting the same, as I averaged 51 views per day again, and I was amazed when I saw this…
20121204-131723.jpg

24th! I am at a loss for words. I have continued to move up in the rankings and I am extremely thankful for all of my readers.

This entry will be relatively short, but again, I would again like to say thank you to everyone who has supported me.

I would also like to give a huge congratulations to everyone else on the list. It is crazy to see 7000 Coliseum Way near names like Observing Baseball, The Ballpark Guide, and Ballparks on a Budget.

That’s it for now. If I get any fan packs in the mail today, I will have that entry up tomorrow afternoon.

Again, thank you all very much!

Nick Badders is a unofficial reporter for MLB.com. He writes the blog, 7000 Coliseum Way, and you can follow him on Twitter @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay. You can also LIKE his blog on Facebook or follow him @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay on Instagram. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

13 comments

    • Nick Badders

      Thanks! Since you are new to MLBLogs, make sure to follow all of the top blogs and comment, leaving your URL at the end of the comment, so that people will see your blog, going over, and reading your stuff. Write well and often, and you will be successful!

      Like

  1. Pingback: 2012 in Review « 7000 Coliseum Way
  2. Pingback: January 2013 MLBlogs Latest Leaders « 7000 Coliseum Way

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

