2012 Season Stats

It’s frustrating that the A’s lost in the ALDS. It’s even more frustrating to see the Tigers whoop on the Yankees. Then, to see them get crushed by the Giants. Frustrating.

No, I didn’t go to Game 1 or 2 in San Francisco. Yes, I would have wanted to, even if I knew that I wash;t going to snag a ball, as long as I got to try.

That probably didn’t make sense… but away, I will not go to any more baseball games in 2012. I have a few things over the next few months that I will reveal as we get farther into the offseason.

Since the season is over, I’ve taken all of my stats, as listed on my MyGameballs.com pages, and posted them here for you all to see. I took screenshots from my pages and posted them below.

Major League Stats

There are two separate MyGameBalls.com sites. One for Major League ballhawking, and one for Minor League ballhawking. I have an account on each site. Above, I listed my MLB snagging stats. Below, I have listed my Minor League Snagging stats.

Minor League Stats:

Considering I snagged 5 balls in 2011, this was a great season. It was a fun season.

That’s it for this short entry. I’ll be posting various thing over the coming weeks, so stay tuned for more!

Nick Badders is a unofficial reporter for MLB.com. He writes the blog, 7000 Coliseum Way, and you can follow him on Twitter @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay. You can also LIKE his blog on Facebook or follow him @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay on Instagram. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

2 comments

  1. Pingback: 2012 in Review « 7000 Coliseum Way
  2. Pingback: 2012 in Review « 7000 Coliseum Way

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

