Videos of the Day

So yesterday I did pictures of the day. Today, videos of the day…
Let’s start off with the Miami Marlins song…

Now this next video I love. it is this kid who totally ca calls a Josh Willingham Home Run.

So the next two videos come from fellow MLBlogger and ballhawk Erik Jabs. He writes the MLBlog Counting Baseballs. Go check it out. But anyways, for the past 10 weeks or so he has been giving away MLB shirts and 2 weeks ago, I came very close to winning. Here is the intital video:

Then, if you watched that video (which I hope you did) this video follows…

Now this last video is of me ALMOST catching a home run at the A’s game on 9/2/11 if you rememberm where I got to meet Zack Hample. If you read the post, you know how frustrated I got because the usher would NOT let me get out of my seat. It pissed me off. I almost caught it, it landed abotu 5 feet behind me. And the hot chocoalte vendor ran off with the ball… Unfortunatly, I guess I cannot embed the video in because “Your browser does not support iframes.” Click here to see the video…

Thats all for now. I won’t have a new post up tommorrow because I have a baseball game and nothing up Thursday-Saturday because I am attending a state Leadership confrence in Costa Mesa with my Leadership class. After that, my family may either stay in LA or fly back down to LA for Spring Break. And yeah, go to some baseball games. I might got to a Dodgers-Angels exhibition game and potentally the Padres Opening Day. So we will se how this goes for now! Oh, and yeah, I will get up early tommorrow and Thursday to listen to the A’s games. They will also be rebroadcast on MLB Network sometime during the day. So stay tuned!

Nick Badders is a unofficial reporter for MLB.com. He writes the blog, 7000 Coliseum Way, and you can follow him on Twitter @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

One comment

  1. Pingback: 2012 in Review « 7000 Coliseum Way

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

