Upcoming Games

Sorry I havenn’t posted anything lately, for those of you who actually read this blog. I have purcahsed tickets for a few upcoming games and thought I should share.

Tuesday, June 28th, 2011
O.Co Coliseum- Oakland, California
Florida Marlins @ Oakland Athletics
Game time: 7:05 PT

The Marlins come to town for another Interleague series. Chevy Free Parking Tuesday as well. Free Parking, Interleague in Oakland. Win-Win. Will take pics, post blog entry regarding the game.

Saturday, July 16th, 2011
O.Co Coliseum- Oakland, California
Los Angeles Angels of Aneheim @ Oakland Athletics
Game time: 1:05 PT, TBD PT

The Angels are in Oakland and this is a special weekend. It’s 80’s weekend. Duh! I am going to the doubleheader on Satuday. How cool is that? I might also go to 80’s day with an MC Hammer Bobblehead. Stay Tuned..

I might also go to two or three more games.
August 13th in Oakland vs. the Rangers is a possibility.
I might also get to meet the beastly ballhawk Zack Hample in Oakland on September 2nd and maybe September 3rd in San Fran. If you want to know where he is headed, he recently updated his blog with info on his quest for 1,000 balls this year and all 30 MLB stadiums this year.
I will update more. Stay Tuned. So long from my house somewhere on the earth…

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

