My A’s Bedroom

As you know, I love the A’s. My bedroom is A’s themed. Here is a somewhat-guided tour of my bedroom:

This is what you see when you walk in:

My A’s stoplight:

One corner of my room:

Another corner of my room:
(And yes, that is a fedora on top of a drum. I made that drum for a school project this year and I kinda just have a fedora. Go figure.)

Some of the A’s posters on my wall:

I have an A’s window cling:

In case you didn’t notice, my walls are green and yellow with an A’s border:

An interesting view of a chair in my room:

Fun fact about me: I love to collect baseball cards. I don’t keep track of how many I have, but I have about 8,000 cards total. I have complete sets for 2006,2007,2008,2009, 2010, and will get the 2011 one when it comes out. I love baseball cards! Here are some of them:

For the record, each binder pictured houses anywhere from 400-800 baseball cards.

Another view of my room:

And folks, that is about it. If you have any questions, feel free to coment!

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

