Offseason Entries

I’m trying to decide what to write about in the offseason. I have many ideas, but I want to hear from you guys. What do you want me to write about?

I personally, would love to write entries to recap the season, but that is what I want. I would like you, the readers, to help me decide. I will create a poll below, for you to not only vote on, but leave ideas as to what kind of entries I should write, like Mateo Fischer did for his blog, Observing Baseball, an entry you can find here.

Vote as many times as you want for what ever ideas you would like to see, and add ideas of your own! Let me know if you have ideas of your own! I will try to get as much as I can accomplished.

Again- vote, vote vote! I want to write what you want me to write! I will have another entry up soon about a possible giveaway, so stay tuned for upcoming blog posts. From now on, I am going to try to get 1-2 entries up per week, so check back often!

Nick Badders is a unofficial reporter for MLB.com. He writes the blog, 7000 Coliseum Way, and you can follow him on Twitter @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay. You can also LIKE his blog on Facebook or follow him @nickbatters or his blog @7000ColiseumWay on Instagram. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

1 Comment

Comment Please! Yeah Down There!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,015 other followers

